Happy 2015

A brand new year, a brand new start and new arrangements on the home front. Hubby is back from his stint in Japan and little R has started playgroup. How time flies.

I didn’t set any resolutions for myself for the year. However, I do intend to spend lots of it with the family. From little crafts that I hope to do with R and some educational activities to experimenting more dishes in the kitchen, I guess the options are limitless.

2014 was a tough year for me in so many ways. Looking back, it did make me a stronger person. It was certainly a year I’ll remember for a long time. But that’s behind me now and so moving forward, new challenges and opportunities await me. I can’t wait to see what it brings.

Here’s wishing one and all a healthy and happy 2015!

Leave a Reply

