Christmas crafts #1

To be very honest, art and crafts are my weakness. Check my report card on how I fared for art and I’m very sure it wasn’t an A. So I turn to Pinterest or the Internet for ideas and inspiration.

Seeing how Christmas is approaching, I decided that we should do some crafts for the season. Today we did a very simple activity. I had already prepared the ‘balls’ and all R needed to do was to paste the stars on them.

IMG_5718-1.JPG

If there’s one shape that R can identify and articulate very clearly it’s the word star. So I was really hoping he’d be interested to paste the stickers onto the ‘balls’. Technically speaking, he did paste a few till he wasn’t keen to continue so mama here had to complete it.

IMG_5721-0.JPG

This was our end product. The little guy was happy with it even though he didn’t do much.

One thought on “Christmas crafts #1

Leave a Reply

